Department of Psychology and Brain Science

People

Martin J. Abbott, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

(908) 616-3181abbottmj@udel.edu

Brian P. Ackerman Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-2385bpa@psych.udel.edu

Elizabeth Allen - Research Associate I

View Profile

(302) 831-6328eallen@psych.udel.edu

Rachel Amey Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

ramey@psych.udel.edu

Nicholas Angelides - Limited Term Researcher

View Profile

(302) 831-3532nangelides@psych.udel.edu

Arun Asok Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-0174aasok@psych.udel.edu

Ben Barnes Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

bbarnes@psych.udel.edu

Thomas E. Becker, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-6822 beckert@lerner.udel.edu

Kristen Begosh Assistant Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2884kbegosh@psych.udel.edu

Steven Beighley Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

sbeighley@psych.udel.edu

Ryan Beveridge Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-7346rbeveridge@psych.udel.edu

Michal Bilewicz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

View Profile

michalbilewicz@gmail.com

Jennifer Blaze Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-1233jblaze@psych.udel.edu

Megan Bookhout Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

mbookhout@psych.udel.edu

Karen Boschen Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

kboschen@psych.udel.edu

Lauren Brennan Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

lbrennan@psych.udel.edu

Erin Burdwood Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

eburdwood@psych.udel.edu

Trisha Chakraborty Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

tchakraborty@psych.udel.edu

George A. Cicala Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

cicala@udel.edu

Kimberly Clark - Business Administrator II

View Profile

(302) 831-2288kclark@psych.udel.edu

Deborah Cohen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-2141 cohendeb@udel.edu

Lauren Courtright Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

lcourtright@psych.udel.edu

Rebecca Covarrubias Post-Doctoral Researcher Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-6098rcovarrubias@psych.udel.edu

Kerry Criss - Limited Term Researcher

View Profile

(302) 831-2647kcriss@psych.udel.edu

Matthew Deegan Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

mdeegan@psych.udel.edu

Gwen Derr - Academic Support Coordinator

View Profile

(302) 831-2272gderr@psych.udel.edu

Tiffany Doherty Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

TDoherty@psych.udel.edu

Mary Dozier Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2286mdozier@psych.udel.edu

Caitlin Duckett Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

cduckett@psych.udel.edu

Nicole Duffy, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

View Profile

NDuffy@ChristianaCare.org

Alicia Edsall Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

aedsall@psych.udel.edu

Sarah Fairchild Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

sfairchild@psych.udel.edu

Judith Fingerle - Academic Support Coordinator

View Profile

(302) 831-6386fingerle@psych.udel.edu

Chad Forbes Assistant Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-7037cforbes@psych.udel.edu

Timothy R. Fowles Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-6308tfowles@udel.edu

Samuel Gaertner Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2268gaertner@psych.udel.edu

Ronald Gallimore, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

ronaldg@ucla.edu

James C. Galloway, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

302-831-3214jacgallo@udel.edu

Andrew Garcia Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

agarcia@psych.udel.edu

Alison Goldstein Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

agoldstein@psych.udel.edu

Elana Graber Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8188egraber@psych.udel.edu

Stevie N. Grassetti Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

sgrassetti@psych.udel.edu

Amy Griffin Associate Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-2575 amygriff@psych.udel.edu

Janusz Grzelak, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

januszg@mercury.ci.uw.edu.pl

Nancy G. Guerra Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2854nguerra@udel.edu

Zachary Gursky Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-2647zgursky@psych.udel.edu

Henry L. Hallock Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-0174hhallock@psych.udel.edu

Frances Haskins - Lab Coordinator I

View Profile

(302) 831-2700franny@psych.udel.edu

Briana Haut Post-Doctoral Researcher Clinical Psychology

View Profile

bhaut@psych.udel.edu

Edith Havens - Administrative Assistant II

View Profile

(302) 831-2271ehavens@psych.udel.edu

Adele M. Hayes Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-0484ahayes@psych.udel.edu

Nicholas Heroux Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

nheroux@psych.udel.edu

Nicholas Heroux Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

nheroux@psych.udel.edu

Arild Hestvik, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-7007arild@udel.edu

James Hoffman Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2453hoffman@psych.udel.edu

Julie Hoye Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

jhoye@psych.udel.edu

Julie A. Hubbard Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-4191jhubbard@psych.udel.edu

Zachary Infantolino Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

zinfantolino@psych.udel.edu

Helene Intraub Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8012intraub@psych.udel.edu

Carroll E. Izard Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

franny@psych.udel.edu

Lisa M. Jaremka Assistant Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

ljaremka@psych.udel.edu

Yiming Jing Social Psychology

View Profile

yjing@psych.udel.edu

James M. Jones Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2489jmjones@psych.udel.edu

Kelly Jordan Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

kjordan@psych.udel.edu

Anne Kazak, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

Anne.Kazak@nemours.org

Tracy Keating - Research Associate I

View Profile

(302) 831-6328tkeating@psych.udel.edu

Samantha Keller Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

skeller@psych.udel.edu

Anna Klintsova Associate Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-0452klintsova@psych.udel.edu

Dayan Knox Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-7577dknox@psych.udel.edu

Roger Kobak Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-6431rkobak@psych.udel.edu

Miroslaw Kofta, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

kofta@psych.uw.edu.pl

D. Michael Kuhlman Associate Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8084kuhlman@psych.udel.edu

Jean-Philippe Laurenceau Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2309jlaurenceau@psych.udel.edu

Dylan Layfield - Limited Term Researcher Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-4895dlayfield@psych.udel.edu

Jeong Min Lee Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2472jlee@psych.udel.edu

Teresa Lind Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

tlind@psych.udel.edu

Mengting Liu Post-Doctoral Researcher Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-3209mliu@psych.udel.edu

Yuqi Liu Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

yliu@psych.udel.edu

Stefanie LoSavio Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

slosavio@psych.udel.edu

Agnes R. Ly Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-0372aly@psych.udel.edu

Dr. Agnes Ly Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-0372aly@psych.udel.edu

Adam Magerman Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

amagerman@psych.udel.edu

Charlotte Marshall Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

cmarshall@psych.udel.edu

Kathleen S. Matt, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

302-831-8370ksmatt@udel.edu

John McLaughlin Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

johnmcl@udel.edu

Elizabeth Meade Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

emeade@psych.udel.edu

Jared Medina Assistant Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

302-831-8724jmedina@psych.udel.edu

Tamara Medina Assistant Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-4246tmedina@psych.udel.edu

Roberta Michnick Golinkoff, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-1634roberta@udel.edu

Beth Morling Professor Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8377morling@psych.udel.edu

Steven B. Most, Ph.D. Associate Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

most@psych.udel.edu

Elisabeth Neely - Research Associate I

View Profile

(302) 831-6328eneely@psych.udel.edu

Joshua Neunuebel Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-4811jneunuebel@psych.udel.edu

David P.M. Northmore Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-3692northmor@udel.edu

Brittany Osborne Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-7623bosborne@psych.udel.edu

Amy Otto Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-3334aotto@psych.udel.edu

Anna Papafragou Associate Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2752papafragou@psych.udel.edu

Elizabeth Pasipanodya Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

epasipanodya@psych.udel.edu

Adriana Pizzadili - Research Associate I

View Profile

(302) 831-6328apizzadili@psych.udel.edu

Caitlin Posillico Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

cposillico@psych.udel.edu

Carolyn Powell - Administrative Assistant III

View Profile

(302) 831-1835cpowell@psych.udel.edu

Paul C. Quinn Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-1701pquinn@psych.udel.edu

Lee Raby Post-Doctoral Researcher Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-6328lraby@psych.udel.edu

C. Beth Ready Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2215cbready@psych.udel.edu

Caroline Roben - Scientist Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8801croben@psych.udel.edu

Kathryn Roberts Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302)831-1041kroberts@psych.udel.edu

Tracy Robinson - Administrative Assistant III

View Profile

(302) 831-0143trobinson@psych.udel.edu

Patrese A. Robinson-Drummer Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

302-831-0687probinson@psych.udel.edu

Jeffrey B. Rosen Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-4209jrosen@psych.udel.edu

Eric Roth Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-8414eroth@psych.udel.edu

Tania L. Roth Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-2787troth@psych.udel.edu

Garret Sacco Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2215gsacco@psych.udel.edu

Christopher Sanger - Computing Support Specialist II

View Profile

(302) 831-2192cdsanger@psych.udel.edu

John E. Sawyer, Ph.D. Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-1787sawyerj@udel.edu

William Schreiber Graduate Student Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

wschreiber@psych.udel.edu

Jaclyn M. Schwarz Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-4582jschwarz@psych.udel.edu

Noel Shadowen Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

nshadowen@psych.udel.edu

Biing-Jiun Shen, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

bshen@uchicago.edu

Scott Siegel, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

View Profile

ssiegel@christianacare.org

Laura Simonelli, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

View Profile

lsimonelli@christianacare.org

Robert F. Simons Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2389rsimons@psych.udel.edu

Marissa Smith Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-0355msmith@psych.udel.edu

Emily Soriano Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

esoriano@psych.udel.edu

Eric Splan Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

ESplan@psych.udel.edu

Emily Stanley Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-1041estanley@psych.udel.edu

Mark E. Stanton Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

View Profile

(302) 831-0175stanton@psych.udel.edu

Adam Stivers Graduate Student Social Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-6040astivers@psych.udel.edu

Lauren Swift Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-0355lswift@psych.udel.edu

Mario Tommasi, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

Mario_Tommasi@yahoo.com

Annie Tran Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

atran@psych.udel.edu

Ercenur Unal Graduate Student Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

eunal@psych.udel.edu

Emilio Valadez Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

evaladez@psych.udel.edu

Timothy J. Vickery Assistant Professor Cognitive Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-1511tvickery@psych.udel.edu

Charles Webb, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

Charles.Webb@state.de.us

Ariel A. Williamson Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

awilliamson@psych.udel.edu

David Wilson, Ph.D. Associate Professor

View Profile

(302) 831-1935dcwilson@udel.edu

Heather A. Yarger Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

hyarger@psych.udel.edu

Laurie Anne Yarzab - Research Associate I

View Profile

(302) 831-6379lyarzab@psych.udel.edu

Carly Yasinski Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-2215cyasinski@psych.udel.edu

Lindsay Zajac Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

View Profile

lzajac@psych.udel.edu

Marvin Zuckerman Professor Clinical Psychology

View Profile

(302) 831-8197zuckerma@udel.edu

  • Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences - University of Delaware
    108 Wolf Hall  •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2271